Speak Freely Virtual Meetup


Casual online event for anyone who has an interest in stuttering, including people who stutter, families, speech pathologists (and students) and friends.

Come and speak freely using whatever tools you want to (or don’t want to) use without judgement. Share your stories and journey.

2 June 2020

8pm AEST (QLD, NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT)

7:30pm ACST (SA, NT)

6pm AWST (WA)

Register using the link below to receive details on how to join.

WebEx will be used for the video call but you will not require an account to join. Download the WebEx Meetings app from your device app store or webex.com/downloads.html.